Class of 1950
Updated May 16, 2010
Birthday
State
Bob Farr
   
Red & Kathleen Schaefer Caravella
   
Charles Mazur
   
Doris Tice Furman
28-Apr
NJ
Class of 1951 Updated August 14, 2016 Birthday State
Sandy Castor marynsandy@cs.com 3-Aug  
Victor Roulund vroulund@aol.com 3-Apr FL
Lawrence Ryan 1quietman@comcast.net   NJ
Class of 1952 Updated October 28, 2015 Birthday State
Marilyn Stacy Abate Alburger marilynstacy@aol.com 2-Feb FL
Robert H. Bendy, Jr., M.D. rhbmd@earthlink.net    
Richard Boivin RHB4297@aol.com 20-Jul AZ
Joan Cables Nadal FR1904@aol.com    
George Lewis mrclor@charter.net    
Gloria Livelli Moscatello gmoscatello@comcast.net 26-Aug VA
Jean Machuta Perry blublzr76@live.com    
Joyce Miller Lee leeincoltsneck@verizon.net    
Jerry Pachman dijerpach@sbcglobal.net 2-Feb TX
Bill Rack wnracs@aol.com    
Beverly Ritter Repkie brepkie@mcnairgrp.com 8-Jan TX
Donald  Scout donaldscout@sbcglobal.net 14-Apr MO
Tom Shannon tbassocinc@juno.com    
Susan Winter Smith normsue@comcast.net    
Class of 1953
Udated November 13, 2008
Birthday
State
Harriet Caulfield - Reunion Coordinator
No contact information provided
   
Patricia Martin Hunt
   
Class of 1954
Updated April 26, 2009
Birthday
State
Pat Hamtil Kosty - Reunion Coordinator
   
June Moore Gassway - Reunion Coordinator
   
Nancy Bentivenga Beaton
   
Noreene Bendy Rack
   
Dorothea Dingley Souchek
   
Thelma Eary Scout
7-Mar
MO
Pat Hamtil Kosty
   
Lydia Roulund Hazen
   
Dorothy Tompkins Karns
1-Nov
 
Class of 1955
Updated July 11, 2010
Birthday
State
Edward J. Karecki Sr. - Reunion Coordinator
15-Jun
 
Arlene Miller Curry - Committee
   
Marie Capece Armstrong - Committee
   
Fran Larate Shannon - Committee
   
Errol Clauss
   
Gloria Dallas Robinson
13-Jul
 
Glenn Dobbs
1-Oct
 
Agnes Fueglein Hunt
23-Oct
AZ
Louis Garay
   
Vivian C. Lucas-Hurling
   
Donna Martin Iversen
12-Sep
FL
James D. Miller
12-Feb
NJ
Carolyn Rodgers Moffett
7-Aug
FL
Jim Sanzone
   
Edna Schubert Lord
11-Dec
 
Lillian Wishart Dobbs
26-Feb
 
Class of 1956
Updated December 26, 2009
Birthday
State
Sander "Sandy" Fox - Reunion Coordinator
foxyone@comcast.net
   
David Bendy
   
Janice Kolb Witheridge
   
Don Lewis
30-Aug
CA
Betty Santowasso Braucht-Sarantos
   
Class of 1957 Updated August 6, 2017 Birthday State
Larry V  Pelosi - Reunion Coordinator Lvito8@aol.com    
Nancy Bachmann Smith NannyNancy39@aol.com 22-Nov AZ
William Dolan Llamatt0168@yahoo.com 16-Aug NJ
Norman Goldstein normannun@aol.com    
Elaine Haith elaine.haith@comcast.net    
Geri McGrail Livelli GLIVELLI@BELTINGINDUSTRIES.COM    
Lois Meffe Look deFluiter stephendefluiter@gmail.com 12-Jul NY
Neil Swartz nrsobx@aol.com 3-Nov NC
Jane Tilton Bena dunellenmgm@yahoo.com 25-Feb NJ
Class of 1958 Updated April 23, 2015 Birthday State
Carolyn Coppala Savage - Reunion Coord carolyn.savage@verizon.net    
Gerard Barry jbarrtimebandit@bellsouth.net 27-Nov FL
Robert Blitzer jblitzer@aol.com     
Judith Cherry Ianniello suzyaug@verizon.net 5-May DE
Barbara Cibrian Brooks jbrooks2009@tampabay.rr.com    
Bill Durmer durmaid@aol.com    
Frank Fritts backagin@verizon.net 17-Dec PA
Bob Haras Hogvette@earthlink.net    
Edward J. Kaspriske m3ohwell@yahoo.com 26-Sep  
Albert  Koehler akoehler@ncdoi.net    
Gail McCarthy Lehotsky glehotsky@winfieldschool.org    
Ray Miller rimiller1@aol.com 6-Mar FL
John Pino Jr. jpino2@sc.rr.com 12-Apr SC
Carol Ann Rogaski Trache carolanntee@bellsouth.net    
Linda Searles lsearles@babypower.com    
Richard Thurston gyrene2@aol.com    
Warren Wyllie resting@cal.net 1940 CA
Class of 1959 Updated August 6, 2017 Birthday State
Frank Stiso - '59 Reunion Coordinator fasdc@hotmail.com 1941 NJ
Barbara Baker Happer whapper666@aol.com    
Walter M. Berko waltb41@comcast.net 5-Jun PA
Bob Bialecki SQARB@Yahoo.com    
Carol Booton Sheeley csheeley@comcast.net    
Robert Brunning Rggbrun@aol.com    
Don Castagno ongatsac3232@aol.com    
George Cherry george_cherry@hotmail.com 7-Nov CA
Joan Coppola Lindquist mogulsailr@aol.com    
Donald Dembling dbdembling@yahoo.com 25-Aug NC
Gary Garvey g.garvey@ymail.com 17-Nov ME
Phyllis Holder McHugh phylmchugh@comcast.net 13-Nov NJ
Barbara Larate Norris norris332@homesc.com 23-Aug SC
Roger Orzechowski rborski4@att.net 27-Jul CT
Charles (Russ) Natson natson@msn.com 25-Feb GA
Judith Marhak-Sulo Saban jjudi41@optonline.net 11-Jun NJ
Marilyn Schaefer Mazur marilynmazur@yahoo.com    
Evelyn Scholl Leckie evielec@cfl.rr.com 22-Sep FL
Arnie Siegel pmafinancial@netzero.net    
Walter Smialowicz yankee-fan@msn.com July NJ
Mary Smith Mummert mummert60@live.com 25-Feb FL
Geri Stanford Cashion geribugs@mindspring.com    
Barbara Townley BarbTwn@aol.com    
Sandy Turek Tra2bob2@aol.com    
Catherine "Tena" Truntz tena2@comcast.net    
Steve Yaros sfyaros@cox.net    
Carol Wanko Heckard Notarnicola carolricco@yahoo.com 1941 FL
Walter & Sue Wood woody966@bellsouth.net    
Bob Zombory rrzombory@aol.com    
Event Website