Class of 1980 Updated October 24, 2016 Birthday State
Tom Angelo tom.angelo@comcast.net    
Deborah Ashby Thompson deborah@latitude36.com 10-Jun NC
David Baruka barukazook@aol.com    
Ken Baucom kbinhc@gmail.com 28-Apr NJ
Liz Buonocore Potts crewchief2@verizon.net 16-May NJ
Mary Cadigan RedMC@aol.com 12-Apr NJ
Lisa Campagna cardaci123@comcast.net    
Patricia Cater patcater2@aol.com 26-Feb NY
Trish Cronin Clark jimtrish2@verizon.net 22-May NJ
Lenny Cutro lennycutro@comcast.net    
Dorothy Dunham Twist notdotfromoz@aol.com 28-Jun NJ
Robert Farrar bobfarrar48@@gmail.com 23-Apr NJ
Joey Henderson tracker975@aol.com    
Theresa Houck Simonelli threekidsnolife2@aol.com    
Susan James Banks shban4@aol.com 7-Jan PA
Alex Johnson aleanderjohnson@bellsouth.net 28-May GA
Jean Kaminski Tyrrell JKT583@aol.com 7-Sep  
Ron Knox hanskx1@aol.com 28-Apr NJ
John P. McDermott felder8@gmail.com    
Ada Mills mills_ada@yahoo.com    
Leon Newman Jr leonnewmanjr@yahoo.com 16-Jan NJ
Merry Nittoli bobbysgirl4@mail.com 10-Oct NJ
Rose Pasciuta weeyum9@aol.com 11-Sep FL
Linda Peter Brenner linviccinsam@verizon.net    
Donna Rahming Dinkins ddinkins21702@lycos.com 27-Oct MD
Denise Ross crystaldolphins52@hotmail.com 19-Jan Nj
Tracey Turek Roegiers TLRoegiers@aol.com    
Rex Ur ur_florence@yahoo.com 12-Feb NJ
Robert White robwhite11@comcast.net    
Class of 1981 Updated August 14, 2016 Birthday State
Michael Albert madtrucking4722@aol.com 3-Sep PA
David Barnhart davebarnhart63@gmail.com 23-May NJ
Adriann Bartow adriann12@yahoo.com 12-Sep NC
Ronald Butler jcol4us@bellsouth.net 27-Oct GA
Denise Capatosta Tedeschi dentednj@yahoo.com 23-Apr NJ
Lynne Clausen LynneClausen@gmail.com 10-Aug NJ
Lisa Cykowski Cirone lcirone@att.net    
Rebecca DeSantis Jackson rebeccadesantis63@yahoo.com 11-Feb TX
Betty Eckert Camp ebuc1114@aol.com 12-Nov FL
Tim Evans TDEVANS505@comcast.net    
Marcy Flynn mflynn2@metlife.com 30-Apr  
Sandy Hansen Burdette sandyburdette@aol.com 9-Jul WV
Tyrone Hickmon tyhickmon@gmail.com 8-Apr NC
Karen Holencsak jersey_missy@hotmail.com 7-Jun FL
Edward Jansen edwardjansen@yahoo.com 6-Feb FL
Theodore Kozick tedd39@aol.com 12-Aug PA
Pamela Morrissette Marino aijahalyssa@msn.com 16-Jul NJ
Christine Rhumm Collins Kaynines5@aol.com 4-Feb NJ
Patrick M. Seiler patrick.m.seiler@smithbarney.com    
Craig Shuman craigbshuman@gmail.com 29-Sep MN
Kyle Smith dabear2611@aol.com 19-May VA
Lisa Sweetman DeFouw ldefouw@comcast.net 5-Apr  
Teresa White-Swoope teresaswoope@comcast.net 11-Mar  
Frank Wludyka FRANCROW2@YAHOO.COM    
Jean Zimmerman Mozdzierz Jeanmoz@aol.com. 9-Aug NJ
Class of 1982 Updated August 6, 2017 Birthday State
Daphne Smith - Reunion Coordinator daphne4c@hotmail.com    
Peter Babic peterbabic@sbcglobal.net 4-Sep IL
James Steven Belgio james.gentlemanjim.belgio@gmail.com    
William C. Bodine billybo63@gmail.com 26-Aug NJ
Juayita Bishop Edd juayita@goldrushrealtyga.com 13-Mar GA
David Brock dbrock92@me.com 22-Dec OH
Christine Cadigan Renna Cadiganc63@aol.com    
James Cadigan JCadigan@optonline.net    
Nancy Cronin nlgnvo@aol.com 20-Sep NJ
Marianne Damare Wozniak absaqt@yahoo.com 1964 NJ
Sharon Lee Damasiewicz damsharonlee@yahoo.com 24-Jun  
Debbie DeCarlo Gassaway dgassaway13@hotmail.com 11-Nov NJ
John Diorio extrad@msn.com   13-Jun  
Jalisa Galloway Norton Jalisanorton@aol.com 1-Feb GA
Elli Granieri ELLIE-IDEALTILE@OPTONLINE.NET    
Jerry Gustofson jerrygustofson@hilton.com 24-Jul NJ
Regionald Henderson reggie123@optonline.net    
Linda Hotz Caravella linhotz@msn.com 2-Feb NY
Lisa Houck lhouck8188@aol.com    
Carol Hynes carolhynes2088@gmail.com 18-Jan NY
Sharon Kadaraitis sharonblack75@yahoo.com    
Michael Kelly  mkelly1213@comcast.net    
Francis A. Koczon snoze@ymail.com 5-Mar NJ
Karen Lensch Pacchiarotti pnerak@aol.com    
Leigh Mahedy Evans LAE429@comcast.net 29-Apr  
Pam Mahoney Ferrone pamferrone@bellsouth.net Apr FL
Joseph Marcantonio eik155@aol.com   NJ
Thomas McDermott thomasmcdermott@yahoo.com    
Ed Micklovic edmick@optonline.net 15-May NJ
Donna Nemeth Chrzanowski dchrz@comcast.net    
Class of 1982 Continued Updated June 30, 2015 Birthday State
Robert Osborne LIBROBERT@AOL.COM 11-Oct NJ
Dawn Pepe Johnson dmprk@aol.com 3-Apr AZ
Laura Riekehof Danatzko ldanatzko@hotmail.com 2-May NJ
Irene Rivera-Scott riv293@comcast.net    
Richard Rivera rivly@yahoo.com 10-Dec NJ
Yvonna Robak Coyne ycoynetbow@hotmail.com    
Gina Schweitzer Holmes rng0613@aol.com    
Robert Sekley rsekley@nebsi.com 12-Jan CO
Dave Sharp dsharp007@hotmail.com    
Sharon Sherrier Twerdak sharon.twerdak@gmail.com    
Dena Simon Brown desimon779@aol.com 20-Aug NJ
Marie Smith Fowler reggae464@comcast.net 21-Apr CT
Carol Stueber White carolswhite@comcast.net    
Maureen Sweeney Byrne mrnbyrnd@aol.com 5-Sep NJ
Barbara Sweetman Mintel btscroller@hotmail.com 9-May NJ
Peter Turley turl64@comcast.net    
David Vill davevill6@yahoo.com 19-Dec  
Patrick Walker walker3753@gmail.com 28-Feb FL
Michael Woolley my64Beetle@aol.com    
Class of 1983 Updated June 30, 2015 Birthday State
Brett Downey - Class Reunion Coordinator brettmdowney@yahoo.com    
Elizabeth Bastidas etavarez@earthlink.net 22-Oct FL
Tina Bryner Moore lipstick65@msn.com    
Jane Baruka jab327nj@aol.com 27-Mar NJ
Bryant Caldwell caldwellbryant@hotmail.com 19-Dec  
Anthony J. De Cosimo   ajdsmooth33@aim.com    
Karen Gordon kgordonus@yahoo.com    
April Howard-Watkins aprilkwatkins@aol.com 9-Apr CA
Joe Huff Huff448@aol.com    
Deborah Jenkins Mullen dmullen@fuipoly.com 7-Apr NJ
Patricia Johansen DiBuono pattielexus09@gmail.com 7-Mar NJ
Ken Lawrence Kenlawrence124@aol.com 4-Dec  
Fay Luckey Davidson spicefay@aol.com 22-Aug GA
Lori Parker Green Lori_Green@mcgraw-hill.com    
Lisa Price lisapr@rci.rutgers.edu 22-Aug NJ
Peter Ramos antonpeter180@yahoo.com 21-Mar GA
Tammy Rivera Tubbs Triveratubbs@aol.com    
Darla Romeo Titolo activedt@comcast.net    
Elizabeth Tavarez Bastidas etavarez1@earthlink.net 22-Oct NY
Kyndall Thomas Street kyndallstreet@gmail.com 7-Aug NJ
Ed Voynick edvoynick@gmail.com 4-Aug ME
Dave Werner werner308@verizon.net    
Tay Williams mrtayw@gmail.com 5-Nov KY
Gregory Wittke gregwittke@yahoo.com 31-Jul NJ
Danielle Wright Swofford danielleswofford4@msn.com    
Class of 1984 Updated October 24, 2014 Birthday State
Cathleen Czaya Kozick - Reunion Coordinator ckozick@comcast.net 2-Jun  
Monica Brown Lucas mlucasnc@yahoo.com 12-Jan NC
Dave Damasiewicz Elv8torman@aol.com    
Maria Faniello SINISCALCHIGIMAR@AOL.COM    
Sherri Lynn Goins sherri0531@gmail.com 22-Feb PA
Susan Hanson Domasica SLD309@COMCAST.NET 9-Mar MI
Jack Harris jackharris999@gmail.com    
Robert Huxford rjhuxford@comcast.net 29-Aug NJ
Scott Jankovic jrsyjankovic@aol.com 1-Mar TX
Darryl E. Jordan Darryl_Jordan@hotmail.com 3-Nov NJ
Rich Kaminskas rich.kaminskas@verizon.net    
Steven Langton stl6030@aol.com 18-Feb NJ
Susan Lazar Wojtkowski swojtkowski@gmail.com 8-Oct MO
Sherry Mozingo Lewis wldmtnhuny@yahoo.com 15-Jan NJ
Theresa Occhuizzi Zihlbauer tesszil@comcast.net 25-Apr  
Karlene Osborne Jenkins kjenkins@optonline.net 5-Sep NY
Lisa Rasmussen lisaraz65@yahoo.com    
Wendy Robinson wendyncoo@aol.com 8-Sep NJ
Gerard Ryan amysmoller@hotmail.com    
Roland Schlehuber bebopster1@aol.com    
Mike Smalling bookman216@msn.com 16-Feb  
Mike Twerdak mtwerdak@gmail.com    
Monique moespice35@hotmail.com 25-Dec NJ
Evan "E.J." Vieira evanvieira@yahoo.com    
Nancy Vill Iasiello iasiello@embarqmail.com    
Class of 1985 Updated October 27, 2015 Birthday State
Terry Davis - Class Reunion Coordinator rahway1985@yahoo.com    
Sophia Smith Modu- Reunion Coordinator mamazeke@gmail.com 18-Jun NJ
Jeff Connolly jeffatmonarch@aol.com    
Dawn Gilchrest smiley67@gmail.com    
Ray Houck ruffway@yahoo.com    
Brian Meads CHEFNO1@OPTONLINE.NET    
Brian Merlo brmerlo@optonline.net 29-Jan NJ
Christine Rauchbach Arthur chrissyarthur@aol.com 18-Dec OH
Joyce Wittke LaBrutto jlabrutto@optonline.net 22-Mar NJ
Class of 1986 Updated August 14, 2016 Birthday State
M.Jacqueline Acuna Forero gem7nia@yahoo.com June NJ
Dawn Andrews Malkowski dmjmalkowski@tampabay.rr.com 23-Sep FL
Diana Collins Wielgus casey1996@msn.com 28-Mar  
Melinda Garay melindagar4@aol.com    
Lisa Gardner Hallam lisa.gh@comcast.net 9-May NJ
Jason Gechtberg cichlidman1@gmail.com 23-Jan NJ
Cheryl Grabowski L'Heureux cheryl.lheureux@comcast.net 1-Jan CO
Diane Howarth dianho7@aol.com 7-Jul  
George Jakovic george.jakovic@hbo.com    
Mireille Lapaix Gaynor mireille.gaynor2.ctr@mail.mil Nov MD
Christine Keat crikeat@yahoo.com 30-Jun NC
Susan Krivenko susiek68@comcast.net    
Patricia Pacheco Gamboa dfg330@comcast.net 11-Mar NJ
Tommy Rice tommyrice2014@yahoo.com 19-Jan NJ
Dorothy Shangle Young djshangle@windstream.net    
William V. Smith Jr. wvsmith@optonline.net 1968 NJ
Ian Waldron Iwal1645@gmail.com    
Class of 1987 Updated August 14, 2016 Birthday State
Peter Bilarczyk peter.bilarczyk@gmail.com 6-Jan NJ
Sharon Buckman dolfin_gal69@yahoo.com 16-Apr FL
Janet Carbonaro Schilling janetpa7@aol.com    
Colleen Coulson colwardrn@aol.com 15-Jan NJ
Mark Daneke Mdaneke@comcast.net    
Cahty Hornyak yankeesfan19@hotmail.com 29-May NJ
Joy Johnson McInnis joymcinnis@ymail.com 1-Feb TX
Michael Kozick ckozick@comcast.net 29-Nov  
Lacey Monzo Winters lacey.winters@pressman-toy.com    
Sean Morgan smorgan68@hotmail.com 26-Feb NY
Anthony R Pepe tony.pepe@cox.net 9-Jun AZ
Joanne Ruffino joruffino@hotmail.com 1-Apr IL
William Sherrier wsherrier@gmail.com    
Robert Spaeth rjspaeth@comcast.net 17-Jul  
Stacey Taylor staylor525@gmail.com    
Lori Waynes-Mccallum antmac44@yahoo.com    
Class of 1988 Updated April 23, 2015 Birthday State
Kelly Agolia kelannagolia@hotmail.com 3-Jul NJ
Tammy Bersey Puljanowski Blue970@aol.com    
Brenda Bersey berseygirl327@yahoo.com 27-Mar NJ
Melanie Bostrom Connors melaniebconnors@yahoo.com    
Gina D'Addario Winters wrkngmom2@comcast.net 7-Jan NJ
Rosemary Fahner Poling creeshaw@msn.com 16-Aug MD
Lois Faughnan Spangenberg spangenberg@rcn.com 18-Jun PA
Maxine Hodge Maxnsmoosh@yahoo.com    
Nancy Long Mullins mochapoodle@yahoo.com    
Judy Lynn Madas Stevens dec18ted@aol.com 5-May FL
Brenda Martin Furman Brenda526@optonline.net    
Susan McCormick Carista kittyrreow@yahoo.com 13-Jul LA
Lorraine Panko Werner werner308@verizon.net    
Donna Recevuto Abrams donna_recevuto@verizon.net    
Nancy Rios Munoz nancy.adrianm@comcast.net 15-Jul NJ
Lynn Roszits Rutkowski skirtr1@aol.com    
Aubin Sevrin uccwuda@aol.com    
Alisa Slahor Licata alisalicata@aol.com 3-Sep NJ
Robert C. Stephens robertcstephens@comcast.net 22-May NJ
Carrie Viteka Liguori cliguori123@aol.com 23-Jan NJ
Scheherazade B. Wilkins sbwilkins1970@yahoo.com 12-Oct  
Class of 1989 Updated March 22, 2016 Birthday State
Suzanne Stefanelli - Reunion Coordinator suestef@optonline.net 23-Jul NJ
Sean Bell bellseanc@yahoo.com 16-Jul NJ
Larry Brown methodL71@gmail.com 6-Jul FL
Brian Deeds bkdeeds@comcast.net    
Jamie DesRuisseau scottystevens22@comcast.net    
Rashonda Jones Aiken raiken4family@yahoo.com 22-Jul NJ
Frank Miller kf_miller@yahoo.com 26-Jun NJ
Tracy Price Pereira tracyapereira@yahoo.com 21-Apr NJ
Pamela Seeger Queen rahwaygirl18@hotmail.com 10-Sep NJ
James Spaeth jspaeth2003@yahoo.com 8-Feb IN
Event Website