Class of 1990 Updated October 28, 2015 Birthday State
Robyn Barkoff-Suter Reunion Coordinator tredd23@verizon.net 19-Mar  
Andre Bethune lbethune@nc.rr.com 31-Dec NC
Melanie Decker Strickland sleepybear@bellsouth.net 23-Nov  
Venisha Glanton Jordan v4jordan@optonline.net 12-Nov NJ
Sherry Haberle Tramazzo sherrytramazzo@gmail.com 14-Jun FL
Derron Palmer Derron2000@aol.com 23-Jan  
Terese Rankins-Clark lailas.mommy@verizon.net 8-May NJ
Kristina Reiss Alber austinth3328@aol.com    
Ben Shekon bshek1@msn.com Dec NJ
Kathy Strain Campbell kathystrain@aol.com    
Heather Thigpen-Creech hcreech99@yahoo.com 25-May SC
Michael West mwest_29412@yahoo.com 3-Sep SC
Ken Yanga Hatcokyanga@yahoo.com    
Class of 1991 Updated October 28, 2015 Birthday State
Tom Brock tdbaw@msn.com 20-Oct ID
Bonnie Andren Caverly bonnie6873@comcast.net 8-Jun  
Makesha Brunson Clark mreneeclark@hotmail.com    
MaryJane Canfield MoJane24@hotmail.com    
Patrick Deering pdreads@aol.com 3-Jul  
Christine Howells medusanjgirlla@cox.net   LA
Anthony Hunter djjhunter@yahoo.com 2-Nov NJ
Anika Jones Daniel gdgrc365@yahoo.com 19-Mar  
Catrina Jones Hodge cghjerz@aol.com 11-Dec OK
Litza Jurado llugo@earthlink.net    
Dawn McCall Orlando orlando_dawn@yahoo.com 26-May NV
Amy Moller Ryan amysmoller@hotmail.com    
Cesar Enrique Nieto csr_nieto@yahoo.com 11-Jun NJ
Deanna Osterman Vigil vigilante14@peoplepc.com 6-Sep  
Brandy Rushton brushton73@yahoo.com 21-Sep NJ
Holly Rutherford-Drehwing hrcurlyq@yahoo.com 30-Dec  
Scott Vigil vigilante14@peoplepc.com 6-Sep  
Rasheed Waseem rwaseem@comcast.net 17-Mar NJ
Class of 1992 Updated November 10, 2015 Birthday State
Carmen Cobba bashajul@aol.com 16-Jul NJ
Carla Cornick Ezell carlaezell@gmail.com 3-Apr NJ
Richard Hairston rdhairston28@gmail.com 4-Mar VA
Carrie Iovino Lamberti metspens3166@rcn.com 23-Oct PA
James  Robert  Lacroix jlacroix823@gmail.com 1-May NJ
Jason Koch jaykoch@gmail.com 10-Aug  
Sherri Hoagland Feliciano sherri.feliciano@comcast.net    
Christine Siemietkowski Koenig chriskoenig27@aol.com    
Kenneth Taylor ktsolmys1@aol.com    
Shawn Ternay irishtat74@gmail.com 10-Oct NJ
Bill Tomkiewicz avengerbil@aol.com 8-Oct NJ
Class of 1993
Updated May 6, 2014
Birthday
State
Cynthia Betzler Racelis
2-Oct
NJ
Heather Christ Miserendino
23-Sep
NJ
Susannah Kump Bobowitz
12-Oct
NJ
Dawn Packan
11-Jun
NJ
Jennifer Scaturo-Berko
   
Kristine Roszkowski McGettigan
   
Jennifer Walker Sammut
   
Class of 1994
Updated November 3, 2013
Birthday
State
Bobby Akbar
   
Michele Conover Penevolpe
25-Aug
PA
Alba Ines Rojas
30-Oct
KY
Jessica Parkin Robinson
   
Jamie Mix Millward
jlw21406@comcast.net
   
Tina Simpson-Eggert
7-May
NJ
Class of 1995
Updated Feb 10, 2011
Birthday
State
Carmen Haines
   
Marcel Jung
3-Feb
NY
Class of 1996
Updated January 27, 2014
Birthday
State
Joelene Ammoscato
15-Mar
NJ
Jaclyn Jamison Adragna
16-May
TN
Tracey Johnson Suggs
4-Feb
GA
Monica Otarola-Rojas
22-Feb
 
Marie Wicks Deering
   
Bobby Wronski
10-Jul
NJ
Class of 1997 Updated October 28, 2015 Birthday State
Melissa Lagun Decker mdlagun@gmail.com 78 NJ
Olasumbo Ogunfowora Matthew odumbo@yahoo.com 13-Feb NJ
Kevin Rembert kevin.rembert@aol.com 23-Jan GA
Class of 1998 Updated August 19, 2014 Birthday State
Laura Bellevue lb0302@msn.com 22-Dec NJ
Robert Fagan suprabound@aol.com 1980 NJ
Kerith Fay Weins kfay@greenville.k12.sc.us 12-Nov  
Thomas Parkin tomparkin@verizon.net 4-Jun NJ
Class of 1999
Updated December 9, 2013
Birthday
State
Colleen Wysocki - Reunion Coordinator
3-Jul
 
Sara Gilligan Abrams
   
LeVar Tulloch
tullochmanagement@gmail.com
11-Jun
NJ
Event Website